Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Contact us

Head of School:
Professor Fraser Mitchell  
Email: fraser.mitchell@tcd.ie
Telephone: +353-1-8961811

 

School Administrative Officer:
Ms. Mary Foody,
Email: schnatsc@tcd.ie
Room 0.1, Luce Hall, College

For General Enquiries, please contact the School Administrative Office at +353-1-8962990.

 

Undergraduate Programmes

 

Undergraduate Academic Transcript Requests:

Requests for undergraduate transcripts should be made to the Science Course Office

Botany

Ms. Sophia Ni Sheoin/Ms. Diane Touzel, Executive Officers.
Email: botany@tcd.ie.

Geography

Ms. Mabel Denniston/Ms. Mary Forde, Executive Officers.
Email: geography@tcd.ie

Geology

Dr. Mags Duncan, Executive Officer.
Email: earth@tcd.ie

Zoology

Ms. Fiona Moloney, Executive Officer.
Email: fimolony@tcd.ie

Environmental Science

Dr. Michael Williams, Course Coordinator.
Email:willimsm@tcd.ie

Earth Science

Dr. Robin Edwards, Course Coordinator.
Email: edwardsr@tcd.ie

Geography and Politics

Dr. Padraig Carmody, Course Coordinator.
Email: carmodyp@tcd.ie

Functional Biology

Dr. Paula Murphy, Course Director.
Email: paula.murphy@tcd.ie

Postgraduate Programmes


MSc. Administration

Ms. Frances Leogue.
Email: snsmast@tcd.ie

MSc. in Development Practice

Dr. Susan Murphy, Course Coordinator.
Email: Susan.P.Murphy@tcd.ie
Ms. Elaine Elders, Course Administrator.
Email: mdpdub@tcd.ie

MSc. in Environmental Science

Dr. Carlos Rocha, Course Coordinator.
Email: rochac@tcd.ie

MSc. in Biodiversity & Conservation

Dr. Steve Waldren, Course Coordinator
Email: stephen.waldren@tcd.ie

MSc. in Environment and Development

Suspended for academic year 2014-15.

 

Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning

Dr. Mark Hennessy
Email: mhnnessy@tcd.ie

Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning

Dr. Patrick Wyse Jackson
Email: wysjcknp@tcd.ie

Director of Research

Dr. Jane Stout
Email: stoutj@tcd.ie

School Research Officer

Dr. Emma Siddall
Email: Snsresearch@tcd.ie

Director - Trinity Centre for the Environment

Professor Nick Gray
Email: nfgray@tcd.ie

Director - Centre for Biodiversity Research

Dr. Jane Stout.
Email: stoutj@tcd.ie

School Women in Science and Engineering Research (WiSER) Contact Point:

Professor Anna Davies.
Email: daviesa@tcd.ie

School Integer (Institutional Transformation for Effecting Gender Equality in Research) Convenor:

Professor John Parnell.
Email: john.parnell@tcd.ie

School Global Relations Officer (part-time):

Ms. Catherine McDonald.
Email:  mcdonac7@tcd.ie.

School Disability Officer:

Dr. Christopher Nicholas
Email: nicholyj@tcd.ie

 

Top of Page


Last updated 17 November 2014 Natural Sciences (Email).